Max Kills: 12
Version: OpenLieroX 0.58 rc5
Players:
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Ranking  (Read 825 times)

٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶

Ranking
« on: March 23, 2010, 03:27:51 pm »
The best players atm(absolutely everyone) run for life, wank(camp), waste time - that all in critical situations.
You should see aC vs vB cw sometimes, Albert. :P
Not that I hate running or hunting, but would be cool to have some fun games from time to time. And with complete ladder system this wouldn't be possible.

About me being an old or new player. I'm old for most of the LX players. But I'm still new to real Osp players for example..  And I for example know exactly which new clans are evolving. But they're just not on the same level yet.

There is nothing I want or demand. But I really don't like that ladder system and to face the truth, I don't like dedicated servers, cause they're useless and there are already too many of them.

This is where I put my secret messages, ssh!

albert

Ranking
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2010, 04:08:55 pm »
The best players atm(absolutely everyone) run for life, wank(camp), waste time - that all in critical situations.
You should see aC vs vB cw sometimes, Albert.
Not that I hate running or hunting, but would be cool to have some fun games from time to time. And with complete ladder system this wouldn't be possible.

I don't quite understand what you mean.

You think running/camping is a good & fun way to play the game? And you are afraight that such gameplay would disappear with a clan ladder system?

You think there wouldn't be any players anymore which would play just for fun?

And you know that those players which run away aren't really good on the dedicated servers because they have unlimited lives and only the kill amount count? I.e. that means, those players who fight most and don't run away will have the highest score. In my opinion, this is the most important element for a fun game.